Editing or deleting notifications

Both scheduled and sent notifications can be edited or deleted from within the Core.

Editing a notification

It’s important to note that editing a notification that has already been sent as a push will not send another notification, it will update the notification in the apps notifications page.

To edit a notification which has not been sent, select it from the Queued Notifications. To edit a notification which has been sent, navigate to the Sent Notifications tab. Change values as needed and click save.

Deleting a notification

To delete a notification select the drop-down arrow next to your queued or sent notifications, then click Delete. As mentioned, if the notification has already been sent, deleting will only delete from the app notifications page.