Create and Restore Snapshot Profiles

The Core allows for backups of profile data to be saved and later restored if required. Snapshots can be used to reverse undesired changes made to profiles and/or profile types. It is advised to create snapshots regularly to ensure data security, particularly before a profile upload.

To create a snapshot

  1. Navigate to Profiles > Snapshots
  2. Click the + button
  3. Enter a Name 
  4. Click Save

Snapshots will be created and will appear in the list showing the name and date of creation.

To restore a snapshot

  1. Navigate to Profiles > Snapshots
  2. Select the drop-down menu for the relevant snapshot
  3. Select Restore
  4. Click Restore

Snapshots can also be previewed or deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful