Manage project data overview

How to manage project data overview

Distributors can control data within a project, with the ability to delete stats and data in bulk. Data Overview allows projects to be reset and data captured through any Suite element to be deleted.

NOTE: Any data deleted from this page cannot be recovered.

To manage data overview

  1. Navigate to Distributor > Data Overview from the Navigation Menu
  2. Select the drop-down arrow for one of the following options
  3. Select Delete All
  4. Click the checkbox and click Ok to confirm

Profiles This will delete all profiles. Note: if these profiles have been snapshotted, they will be recoverable.

Snapshot Profiles This will delete all snapshot profiles from all snapshots taken.

Scans This will delete all scans made for Attendance Tracking and Lead Capture.

Scan Notes This will delete all exhibitor notes taken through the Lead Capture App.

Comments This will delete all comments made throughout the App, including the activity feed and page comments.

Form Submissions This will delete all submission forms created and any responses collected from these forms.

Page Views This will delete all page views both unique and total.

Points Earned This will delete all points earned throughout the App and start all attendees back to 0 points.

Achievements Earned This will delete all achievements awarded and will start all attendees back to 0 achievements.

To reset a project

  1. Navigate to Distributor > Data Overview from the Navigation Menu
  2. Select Reset Project (Delete All) from the right-hand options
  3. Click the checkbox and click Ok to confirm
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful