Attendees can submit questions anonymously if they have not yet logged into the app. Once an attendee has logged into the app, any questions submitted will be directly associated with their personal profile.
This is also the case when a Submitted Question is added to the upvote queue and displays in the app. If an attendee is logged in, the question will be displayed in-app with their name.
Submitted Questions can be shown on the Display Screen as ‘anonymous’, however, this will not change what is displayed in the app.